NNAAC Advisory Board

NNAAC Advisory Board
2014 Roster

Chair: Mona Sahouri, Executive Director
Arab American Heritage Council
416 North Saginaw Street, Suite 220
Flint, MI 48502
810-235-2722
810-853-7780 cell
mona@aahcflint.org
1 year term remaining

Vice-Chair: Marwan Kreidie, Executive Director
Philadelphia Arab American CDC
1501 Germantown Road
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-765-0607
mkreidie@state.pa.us
2 year term remaining

Hatem Abudayyeh, Executive Director
Arab American Action Network
3148 W. 63rd Street
Chicago, IL 60629
773-436-6060, ext. 101
hatem@aaan.org
2 year term remaining

Renee Ahee, Executive Director
National Arab American Medical Association
801 S. Adams Rd., Suite 208
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-646-3661
rahee@naama.com
3 year term

Lena Alhusseini, Executive Director
The Arab American Family Support Center
150 Court Street, 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201-6244
718-643-8000
571-274-7445 cell
lena@aafscny.org
1 year term remaining

Sarab Al-Jijakli
Network of Arab American Professionals
10 Waterside Plaza, Apt. 10d
New York, NY 10010
917-687-0521
Sarab998@aol.com
3 year term

Maya Berry, Executive Director
Arab American Institute Foundation
1600 K Street, NW, Suite 601
Washington, DC 20006
202-429-9210
mberry@aaiusa.org
2 year term

Jordan Elgrably, President
Levantine Cultural Center
5998 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90035
310-657-5511
jordane@levantinecenter.org
3 year term

Gheed Itani, Board Member
Center for Arabic Culture
130 Gay St.
Westwood, MA 02090
617-817-8195
gkitani@hotmail.com
2 year term remaining

Deepa Iyer, Executive Director
South Asia Americans Leading Together (SAALT)
6930 Carroll Avenue, Suite 506
Takoma Park, MD 20912
301-270-1855
deepa@salt.org
2 year term

Angela Khoury, Interim Executive Director
Alif Institute
P.O. Box 29067
Atlanta, GA 30359
770-936-8770
akhoury325@gmail.com
2 year term

Muna Munassar, Executive Director
Access of Western New York
609 Ridge Rd.
Lackawanna, NY 14218
716-332-5901
Munam08@yahoo.com
3 year term

Karen Rignall
University of Kentucky, Department of Anthropology
506 Arcadia Park
Lexington, KY 40503
859-433-0192
krign2@uky.edu
1 year term remaining

Itedal Shalabi, Co-Director
Arab-American Family Services
9044 South Octavia
Bridgeview, IL 60455
708-599-2237, Ext 31
ishalabi@aafsil.org
3 year term

Nadia Tonova, NNAAC Director
2651 Saulino Court
Dearborn, MI 48121
313-843-2844
ntonova@accesscommunity.org
Ex-officio